Branch Leadership

Acting President 
Charney Robinson-Williams, MPA, CMM, DES 

2nd Vice President 

Minnie McFadden

Shia Tekhna

Nicovan Norman, ED.S., M.A.

Assistant Secretary
Aurella Green

Executive Committee At-Large
Maisha Aziz, Esq.
John Bryant
Darlene Moore
Jean Stewart
Gavin Cook
Rev. Phyllis Martin
Tangela Thompson

Stay Connected!

Sign up to our email list and stay up to date


Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.